Post by horriblebob on Apr 28, 2019 16:59:44 GMT 1
Certain scenarios specify that certain leg units are tank riders and thusly are transported by the assigned tanks. My question is, if there is nothing in the scenario special rules, can leg units still be transported by armored combat vehicles. I am thinking that as long as the armored combat vehicle has a TR equal to or higher than the leg unit's TR then no specific guidance is required by the scenario special rules and is allowed by definition of the rules governing transportion. Am I correct?